Massachusetts has its own deadline or statute of limitations for filing a personal injury lawsuit in the states civil court system after an accident this law gives you three years to file a personal injury lawsuit in a massachusetts court. In massachusetts you can file a personal injury lawsuit that could help you collect financial compensation from the person who hurt you personal injury case rules vary from state to state in massachusetts you could potentially be awarded monetary damages to cover your short and long term medical bills pain and suffering and lost wages . Massachusetts has a three 3 year statute of limitations for personal injury claims this means if a driver passenger or passerby is injured at the hands of a negligent driver the victim must either file their claim within three 3 years following the car accident or the victim is barred from pursuing the negligent driver in court. Massachusetts personal injury faqs for those that are not familiar with massachusetts personal injury law it can be at times a very confusing subject besides providing legal services to our clients our office also believes in sharing free legal information
How it works:
1. Register Trial Account.
2. Download The Books as you like ( Personal use )